You are here

Programs & Events

At Spertus

Workshop

Talent Acquisition

Thursday, March 30, 2017
9:00 am to 4:00 pm

From writing a compelling job description, to screening and interviewing... More >

Performance

Legends of Jewish Music

Sunday, April 2, 2017
2:00 pm

The Atar Trio, a leading Israeli chamber ensemble, brings their original and... More >

Special Event

Jewish Community Networking Night

Wednesday, April 5, 2017
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm

Join us for a lively gathering for the professionals and volunteers who... More >

Exhibit

Ben Shahn: If Not Now, When?

Sunday, April 9, 2017 to Sunday, August 27, 2017

The work of Lithuanian-born American artist Ben Shahn will be on exhibit in... More >

Art Talk

Ben Shahn: Contexts for Today

Sunday, April 23, 2017
4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Join Dr. Susan Chevlowe leads a discussion about transformative and relevant... More >

Workshop

Philanthropic Board Culture

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
9:00 am to 4:00 pm

Philanthropy expert Laura Kaufman will help you and your board members be... More >

Lecture | Discussion

Why Do Jews Answer Questions With Questions? Why Not?

Sunday, May 7, 2017
2:00 pm

Join Dr. Menahem Blondheim as he reveals how Jewish discursive styles are... More >

Author Event

One Book | One Community

Sunday, November 12, 2017 to Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Every year, Spertus Institute proudly spearheads One Book | One Community,... More >

top